World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Flute and Orchestra G major

In an arrangement by A. E. Muller after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo flute/piano - Level 3
In an arrangement by A. E. Muller after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. Arranged by Christopher Hogwood. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Piano reduction, part(s). Composed 1801. KV 622. 47/14 pages pages. Duration 24 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5335-90).

Item Number: BA.BA5335-90

ISBN 9790006504541. 31 x 24.4 cm inches. Key: G major. Text Language: German/English. Preface: Christopher Hogwood.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

I am a music teacher.