World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto a quattro d minor TWV 43:d 2

Streicher- und Flotenquartett-Fassung. Ausgabe fur die Praxis

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Be the first! Write a Review

First violin/flute/second violin/viola/basso continuo - Level 3
Streicher- und Flotenquartett-Fassung. Ausgabe fur die Praxis. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Ute Poetzsch. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Score, set of parts. TWV 43:d 2. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05875).

Item Number: BA.BA05875

ISBN 9790006502356. 30 x 23 cm inches. Key: D minor.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.