World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda
8 Original Early to Mid-Intermediate Level Piano Solos Sheet Music Book
By Naoko Ikeda

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - intermediate
8 Original Early to Mid-Intermediate Level Piano Solos. Composed by Naoko Ikeda. Willis. Recital, Solos. Softcover. 32 pages. Published by Willis Music (HL.288891).

Item Number: HL.288891

ISBN 9781540045829. 9.0x12.0x0.116 inches. Early to Mid-Intermediate Level.

Eight great pieces by Naoko Ikeda complete with performance notes! This collection includes six of Ikeda's favorite pieces as well as two brand-new solos composed especially for the series. Titles: Arigato * The Glacial Mermaid * Land of the Midnight Sun * Sakura * Scarlet Hearts (solo version) * Shooting Stars in Summer * Soft Rain (Azisai) * ...You.

  • Arigato 
  • The Glacial Mermaid 
  • Land Of The Midnight Sun 
  • Sakura 
  • Scarlet Hearts 
  • Shooting Stars In Summer 
  • Soft Rain (Azisai) 
  • ...You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.