World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


COMPLETE Brass Quintet Music Book - pack of 34 essential pieces: wedding, Christmas, baroque, slow melody, Welsh

Digital Sheet Music

By Mendelssohn, Richard Wagner, Newton, Karg-Elert, Bach, Pachelbel, Handel, Purcell, Beethoven, Mozart, Grieg, Delibes, Chopin, Ugolino, Satie, Meacham, Pierpoint, Gruber, Mason

Be the first! Write a Review

Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, Horn in F, Brass Quintet, Brass Choir or Ensemble - Advanced - Digital Download
Composed by Mendelssohn, Richard Wagner, Newton, Karg-Elert, Bach, Pachelbel, Handel, Purcell, Beethoven, Mozart, Grieg, Delibes, Chopin, Ugolino, Satie, Meacham, Pierpoint, Gruber, Mason. Arranged by Austin Ralphson. 20th Century, Romantic Period, Classical Period, Baroque Period, Wedding. Score, Set of Parts. 601 pages. Published by Austin Ralphson (S0.432307).

Item Number: S0.432307

This is a mega-bundle of brass quintet repertoire, totalling 34 pieces and over 500 pages of music. Full scores and parts are provided for all pieces, covering weddings, Christmas music, slow melodies, traditional Welsh melodies and baroque classics. The hymns include freshly-composed descants and there are some pieces which aren't in the 'usual' brass repertoire such as the Mozart Variations and the extract from Borghild's Dream. This is the full list:

1.      Wedding March (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream) (Mendelssohn)

2.      Wedding March (Bridal Chorus from Lohengrin) (RichardWagner)

3.      9 Popular Hymn Tunes

4.      Amazing Grace (Newton)

5.      Triumphal March (Karg-Elert)

6.      Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (Bach)

7.      Prelude in C (Bach)

8.      Canon (Pachelbel)

9.      Let The Bright Seraphim from ‘Samson’ (Handel)

10.   Fanfarefrom ‘Water Music’ (Handel)

11.   LaRéjouissance from ’Music for the Royal Fireworks’ (Handel)

12.   Rondofrom ‘Abdelazer’ (Purcell)

13.   Largofrom ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)

14.   ArLan y Môr (Welsh trad.)

15.   Davidof the White Rock (Welsh trad.)

16.   Myfanwy(Welsh trad.)

17.   SuoGan (Welsh trad.)

18.   PianoSonata No.8 Op.13 ‘Pathétique’ - 2nd mvt. (Beethoven)

19.   12Variations on ’Twinkle Twinkle Little Star’ (Mozart)

20.   Borghild’sDream from ‘Sigurd Jorsalfar’ (Grieg)

21.   Pizzicatifrom ‘Sylvia’ (Delibes)

22.   Preludein C minor (Chopin)

23.   Concerto for Mandolin and Strings - 1st mvt. (Ugolino)

24.   GymnopédieNo.1 (Satie)

25.   GnossienneNo.1 (Satie)

26.   AmericanPatrol (Meacham)

27.   HappyBirthday

28.   15Christmas Carols

29.   DeckThe Halls With Catchy Rhythms! (Welsh trad.)

30.   DingDong Bing Bong! (French trad.)

31.   JingleThose Bells! (Pierpoint)

32.   OChristmas Tree

33.   SilentNight (Gruber)

34.   JoyTo The World (Mason)

This pack represents a huge saving over the individually priced music, which would cost over $150.

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Buy Together




Buy both for $45.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"20923543", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19747510", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.