World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Come Fly with Me

Big Band Arrangements for Male Singers

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Big Band Arrangements for Male Singers. Composed by Various. Music Minus One. Big Band. Softcover with CD. 28 pages. Music Minus One #MMO2127. Published by Music Minus One (HL.142699).

Item Number: HL.142699

ISBN 1941566278. 9x12 inches.

Example vocals and separate background tracks on CD are provided in this collection of 9 big band standards voiced for men: There'll Be Some Changes Made • God Bless the Child • How High the Moon • Why Don't You Do Right! • Come Fly with Me • I Apologize • Volaré • Candy Man • The Way She Makes Me Feel.

  • The Candy Man 
  • Come Fly With Me 
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made 
  • God Bless' The Child 
  • How High The Moon 
  • I Apologize 
  • Volare 
  • The Way He Makes Me Feel 
  • Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money, Too!) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.