World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



II (6 Piano Pieces)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

II (6 Piano Pieces). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 96 pages. Kalmus Classic Edition #00-K04065. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04065).

Item Number: AP.K04065

ISBN 9780769264875. English.

Six Pieces, Op. 51 * Impromptu Caprice * Dumka, Op. 59 * Valse-Scherzo * Impromptu * Military March.

  • Six Pieces, Op. 51 
  • Impromptu Caprice 
  • Dumka, Op. 59 
  • Valse-Scherzo 
  • Impromptu 
  • Military March 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 1

    New Zealand
    Difficulty Level:
  • November 14, 2009 Tchaikovsky Piano Pieces

    This publication contains 6 works (op.51 & 59 + 4 pieces without opus number) reprinted from an old Russian academic edition. With the exception of 'Dumka', the music here are all second-rate. The footnotes haven't been translated, there are no fingering and the print quality appalling.

    13 of 23 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.