World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Colbie Caillat - Breakthrough

By Colbie Caillat

Be the first! Write a Review

By Colbie Caillat. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 76 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501454).

Item Number: HL.2501454

ISBN 1603781986. 9x12 inches.

Our matching folio to Colbie's sophomore follow-up to her sensational debut Coco features all 12 tracks, plus interesting info on Colbie and the making of the record. Tunes include: Begin Again • Fallin' for You • Fearless • Rainbow • You Got Me • and more.

  • You Got Me 
  • Begin Again 
  • Fearless 
  • Fallin' For You 
  • Rainbow 
  • Breakin' At The Cracks 
  • Droplets 
  • It Stops Today 
  • Break Through 
  • Runnin' Around 
  • I Never Told You 
  • I Won't 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.