World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Classics for Four-Plus Brass - Conductor's Score

By Douglas Smith

Be the first! Write a Review

Brass ensemble - Intermediate
Composed by Douglas Smith. Conductor's score. Roger Dean Publishing #30/1006. Published by Roger Dean Publishing (LO.30-1006).

Item Number: LO.30-1006

Carefully designed to be of significant value to today's instrumentalists, all of the selections in this collection have proven themselves to be true "classics" through the years. And to allow for maximum flexibility, the arrangements are patterned after the four parts in a voice choir: Soprano - Trumpet 1; Alto -Trumpet 2; Tenor - Horn or Trombone 1; Bass - Trombone 2 or Baritone. In addition there is a sub-bass part for Tuba or Bass Trombone that is effective but not essential for performance.

  • Beauty And Truth 
  • Prelude to Te Deum 
  • Heavens Declare The Glory Of God The 
  • Trumpet Tune 
  • Trumpet Voluntary 
  • Bridal Chorus 
  • Fanfares 
  • Rondeau 
  • Rejoicing The 
  • Hornpipe 
  • Fanfare 
  • My Spirit Be Joyful 
  • Pomp and Circumstance 
Close X

I am a music teacher.