World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Classical and Romantic Pieces for Cello

By Watson Forbes

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by Watson Forbes. Collection. 32 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193564718. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193564718).

Item Number: OU.9780193564718

ISBN 9780193564718. 12 x 9 inches.

  • Polacca  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Menuet  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Vittoria!  Composed by Giacomo Carissimi
  • Prelude  Composed by Frederic Chopin
  • Norwegian Dance  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Boree  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Divertimento  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Romance  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Rondeau  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Chanson Triste  Composed by Rebikoff
  • Andantino  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • The Doll's Lament  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.49

[ { "catalogRefId":"3625413", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20074878", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.