World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Classic Dylan

By Bob Dylan

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Bob Dylan. Music Sales America. Folk Rock. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. Composed 2004. 173 pages. Music Sales #AM80185. Published by Music Sales (HL.14006947).

Item Number: HL.14006947

ISBN 9780825612893. 9x12 inches.

A collection of all the songs from 4 landmark Dylan albums: Blonde On Blonde, Nashville Skyline, Blood on the Tracks, and Desire; 43 songs in all.

  • Rainy Day Women #12 and 35 
  • Pledging My Time 
  • Visions Of Johanna 
  • One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 
  • I Want You 
  • Just Like A Woman 
  • Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 
  • Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 
  • Temporary Like Achilles 
  • Fourth Time Around 
  • Absolutely Sweet Marie 
  • Obviously Five Believers 
  • Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 
  • Girl From The North Country 
  • Nashville Skyline Rag 
  • To Be Alone With You 
  • I Threw It All Away 
  • Peggy Day 
  • Lay, Lady, Lay 
  • One More Night 
  • Tell Me That It Isn't True 
  • Country Pie 
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 
  • Tangled Up In Blue 
  • If You See Her, Say Hello 
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 
  • Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts 
  • Shelter from the Storm 
  • Idiot Wind 
  • Meet Me In The Morning 
  • Simple Twist Of Fate 
  • Buckets Of Rain 
  • You're A Big Girl Now 
  • Hurricane 
  • Black Diamond Bay 
  • Mozambique 
  • One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 
  • Isis 
  • Oh, Sister 
  • Joey 
  • Romance In Durango 
  • Sara 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Classic Dylan
Folk Songs

Buy both for $45.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"3596293", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19221637", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.