World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


City on a Hill - It's Christmas Time

Be the first! Write a Review

Brentwood-Benson Adult Sgbks. Softcover with CD. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575707977. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75707977).

Item Number: HL.75707977

ISBN 1598020161. 9x12 inches.

This City on a Hill collection features artists Jars of Clay, Third Day, Sixpence None the Richer, Caedmon's Call and Derri Daugherty (The Choir), Paul Colman Trio, Sara Groves, Julie Miller (Buddy & Julie Miller), Out of Eden, Michael Tait (dc talk, Tait) and Terry Scott Taylor (Daniel Amos, Lost Dogs). 10 songs, including: Babe in the Straw • Bethlehem Town • Manger Throne • O Holy Night • Silent Night • and more. More than just a folio, this is a worship resource kit! Includes: piano/vocal sheet music, guitar sheets, plus transparency and Power Point masters on CD-ROM.

  • Away In A Manger 
  • O Holy Night 
  • Manger Throne 
  • Babe In The Straw 
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day / It's Christmas Time 
  • Holy Emmanuel 
  • Bethlehem Town 
  • Silent Night 
  • In the bleak midwinter 
  • Child of Love 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.