World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christmas South of the Border

featuring the Red Hot Jalapenos with special guest The Cactus Brothers

By Red Hot Jalapenos

Be the first! Write a Review

Featuring the Red Hot Jalapenos with special guest The Cactus Brothers. By Red Hot Jalapenos and The Cactus Brothers. Fretted. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. Published by Centerstream Publications (HL.319).

Item Number: HL.319

ISBN 157424132X. 9x12 inches.

Add heat to your holiday with these ten salsa-flavored arrangements of time-honored Christmas carols. With the accompanying CD, you can play your guitar along with The Cactus Brothers on: Jingle Bells • Deck the Halls • Silent Night • Joy to the World • What Child Is This? • and more. Includes lyrics in English and Spanish, and tablature. ¡Feliz Navidad!

  • Silent Night 
  • Deck the Halls 
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas 
  • Jingle Bells  
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
  • Joy To The World 
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Hark, The Herald Angels Sing 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
Close X

I am a music teacher.