World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christmas Miniatures, Book 2

10 Early Intermediate Carol Arrangements with Sparkling Sounds

By Margaret Goldston

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Early Intermediate
10 Early Intermediate Carol Arrangements with Sparkling Sounds. Arranged by Margaret Goldston. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Christmas; Winter. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.14708).

Item Number: AP.14708

ISBN 0739005715.

Margaret Goldston arranged these familiar carols with a fresh, new "pop" sound. From baroque to romantic, classical to jazz, there is something lively here for every student. These easy-to-play solos correlate with Alfred's Basic Piano Library (Levels 2 & 3).

  • Carol of the Bells  Arranged by Margaret Goldston;Additional credits Mykola Leontovich
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  Additional credits Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn;Lyrics by Wesley,Whitefield
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly  Arranged by Margaret Goldston
  • It Came Up on the Midnight Clear  Arranged by Sears;Additional credits Richard Storrs Willis
  • Jingle Bells   Additional credits James Pierpont
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas  Arranged by Margaret Goldston
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful  Arranged by Margaret Goldston
  • O Holy Night  Additional credits Adolphe-Charles Adam;Lyrics by Dwight
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are  Additional credits John Henry Hopkins;Lyrics by Hopkins
  • What Child Is This?  Lyrics by Dix
Close X

I am a music teacher.