World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christmas Medley (Christmas Collection, Easy Piano)

Digital Sheet Music


Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo - Level 1 - Digital Download
Composed by CHADWICK, English Christmas Carol, Gruber, James Lord Pierpont, McCaskey, Martin Luther (1483-1546), Unknown, Mohr, and Barnes. Arranged by Kathryn Carpenter. Christmas, Standards. Score. 9 pages. Kathryn Carpenter #3573725. Published by Kathryn Carpenter (A0.807283).

Item Number: A0.807283

Christmas Medley (Easy Piano)
* Collection of 6 Christmas songs
* Songs can be played separately or as one medley
* Includes various chords in the key of C, such as C major, F major, and G7
* Employs the C major, G major, and F major scales!
* Includes introductions, endings, and transitions to various Christmas songs
* Potential study collection for students during the fall and Christmas season!
* Potential Christmas recital piece!

Christmas songs include:
* Angels We Have Heard on High
* Jingle Bells (Key of C, G, and F major)
* Away in a Manger (Key of F)
* We Wish You a Merry Christmas
* Jolly Old Saint Nicholas (Key of G)
* Silent Night (Key of C and G major)

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard’s global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of both popular titles and original compositions from a wide variety of voices and backgrounds.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Buy Together




Buy both for $33.70

[ { "catalogRefId":"20774388", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21388825", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.