World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


CHRISTMAS IS HERE (New festive songs & traditional carols)

Digital Sheet Music

By Dennis A. Westgate

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords, Piano Accompaniment, Voice Duet, Choir, Unison - Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Dennis A. Westgate. Arranged by D.A. Westgate. Modern, General Worship, Classroom, Christmas, Children's Music. Score. 47 pages. Published by Tyne Music (S0.833435).

Item Number: S0.833435

CHRISTMAS IS HERE is the second album of my own interpretation of the festive season expressed in music. The theme is based on the many and varied greeting cards we send and receive, from the traditional Christmas message, to the picturesque and jovial.
The songs I’ve selected are from old and well-loved traditional carols,along with some from my own Christmas musicals, plus others I’ve composed specifically for this album They cover all the moods of this joyful occasion and could even be performed as a complete evening’s entertainment, or alternatively, individual numbers may be used for those of you looking for a little originality to spice up your existing repetoire.

   Whatever you are planning in the way of your Christmas celebrations, I’m sure you will find ‘Christmas is Here a new enjoyable work from TYNE MUSIC to add to your Christmas collection.  

This album includes the Piano & Vocal Score + separate lyrics

For full information please see my website:-

P.S. Owing to the high cost in orchestration The music is only available as a piano score with lyrics and chords. However this is reflected in the price. You would have to add your own instrumentation.


 1)     Christmas is Here
 2)     Today is Born a King
 3)   *Away in a Manger
 4)     The First Nativity
 5)   *Once in Royal David’s City
 6)     A Christmas Calypso
 7)   *O Come all ye Faithful
 8)     Thoughts of Christmas
 9)   *Silent Night
 10)   Hey Ding a Dong
 11)   *Jingle Bells
 12)   Mister Santa Claus

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.