World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Chris Isaak - San Francisco Days - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Chris Isaak

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Chris Isaak. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505182).

Item Number: HL.505182

5.5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

12 songs: Beautiful Homes • Two Hearts • Waiting • Move Along • I Want Your Love • Solitary Man.

  • 5:15 
  • Two Hearts 
  • Waiting 
  • San Francisco Days 
  • Beautiful Homes 
  • Round 'N' Round 
  • Can't Do A Thing (To Stop Me) 
  • Except The New Girl 
  • Move Along 
  • I Want Your Love 
  • Lonely With A Broken Heart 
  • Solitary Man 
Close X

I am a music teacher.