World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Zucchero

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano and Vocal
Composed by Zucchero. Score Only. Composed 2011. Ricordi #MLR 00086400. Published by Ricordi (BT.MLR-00086400).

Item Number: BT.MLR-00086400

  • Un soffio caldo 
  • Il suono della domenica 
  • Soldati nella mia citt 
  • E' un peccato morir 
  • Vedo nero 
  • Oltre le rive 
  • Un uovo sodo 
  • Chocabeck 
  • Alla fine 
  • Spicinfrin boy 
  • God Bless The Child 
  • Someone Else's Tears 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.