World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Children of Bodom - Blooddrunk

By Children Of Bodom

Be the first! Write a Review

By Children Of Bodom. Play It Like It Is. Rock, Heavy Metal. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501397).

Item Number: HL.2501397

ISBN 1603781536. 9x12 inches.

The sixth CD from these Finnish metal masters is faster and thrashier than ever! Here are notes & tab for all 9 songs – including “Done with Everything, Die for Nothing” from Guitar Hero 5 and: Banned from Heaven • Blooddrunk • Hellhounds on My Trail • LoBodomy • One Day You Will Cry • Roadkill Morning • Smile Pretty for the Devil • Tie My Rope.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Hellhounds On My Trail 
  • Blooddrunk 
  • LoBodomy 
  • One Day You Will Cry 
  • Smile Pretty For The Devil 
  • Tie My Rope 
  • Done With Everything, Die For Nothing 
  • Banned From Heaven 
  • Roadkill Morning 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.