World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Chicago - The Definitive Guitar Collection

By Chicago

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Chicago. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Pop Rock and Soft Rock. Instrumental solo songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, strum and pick patterns and introductory text. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690171).

Item Number: HL.690171

ISBN 0793570689. 9x12 inches.

15 songs, including: Alive Again * Along Comes a Woman * Gone Long Gone * I'm a Man * If You Leave Me Now * Scrapbook * Stay the Night * 25 Or 6 To 4 * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Gone Long Gone 
  • Stay The Night 
  • Just You 'N' Me 
  • Dialogue (Part II) 
  • Alive Again 
  • Scrapbook 
  • South California Purples 
  • Poem 58 
  • Flight 602 
  • In the Country 
  • Byblos 
  • Along Comes A Woman 
  • I'm A Man 
  • If You Leave Me Now 
  • 25 Or 6 To 4 

Buy Together




Buy both for $34.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"2961743", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21323198", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Bob Baader
    Chicago, IL
    Difficulty Level:
  • November 10, 2004 Terry Kath Lives!

    25 or 6 to 4 ROCKS! I'm not the best guitar player, but this sure helps me learn Terry Kath's techniques. It's about time this was published. The book is missing Dialogue Part 1, but overall, it's a success.

    13 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.