World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Chet Baker - Deep in a Dream - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Chet Baker

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Chet Baker. Pianosoft Sync. Jazz. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505452).

Item Number: HL.505452

5.5x5 inches. Matches CD: Pacific Jazz 35937-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

19 songs: My Funny Valentine • Blue Room • Spring Is Here • Let's Get Lost • Ponder.

  • The Wind 
  • Let's Get Lost 
  • Alone Together 
  • Aren't You Glad You're You 
  • Summer Sketch 
  • Whatever Possessed Me 
  • Ponder 
  • A Night On Bop Mountain 
  • Halema 
  • The Blue Room 
  • Deep In A Dream 
  • Little Girl Blue 
  • My Funny Valentine 
  • Spring Is Here 
  • This Time The Dream's On Me 
  • You Don't Know What Love Is 
  • Petite Fleur 
  • The Thrill Is Gone 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.