World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Chaplin: The Musical

By Christopher Curtis

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Christopher Curtis. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.117502).

Item Number: HL.117502

ISBN 1480332453. 9x12 inches.

15 selections from the Broadway bio of this silver screen icon, arranged as vocal lines with piano accompaniment. Songs: If I Left London • Just Another Day in Hollywood • The Life That You Wished For • Look at All the People • The Man of All Countries • Overture • Sennett Song • This Man • Tramp Shuffle Pt. 1 • What Only Love Can See • When It All Falls Down • Where Are All the People? • and more.

  • Overture 
  • This Man 
  • If I Left London 
  • Just Another Day In Hollywood 
  • Look At All The People 
  • Sennett Song 
  • The Life That You Wished For 
  • The Man Of All Countries 
  • Tramp Shuffle Pt. 1 
  • Tramp Shuffle Pt. 2 
  • What Only Love Can See 
  • Whatcha Gonna Do? 
  • When It All Falls Down 
  • Where Are All The People? 
Close X

I am a music teacher.