World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Centenary Song Album

9 songs in their original keys

By Edvard Grieg

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, piano
9 songs in their original keys. Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). This edition: Urtext. Voice & Piano. Play along. Book and accompaniment CD. Edition Peters #EP7958. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP7958).

Item Number: PE.EP7958

ISBN 9790577086347. Norwegian, German, English.

Includes a book and CD.

  • Jeg elsker Dig (Ich liebe dich - I Love Thee) 
  • Solveigs Sang (Solveigs Lied - Solveig's Song) 
  • En svane (Ein Schwan - A Swan) 
  • Stambogsrim (Stammsbuchsreim - Album Lines) 
  • Med en vandlilje (Mit einer Wasserlilie - With a Waer-lily) 
  • Varen (Letzter Fruhling - Last Spring) 
  • Gruss (Hilsen - Greeting) 
  • Zur Rosenzeit (I Rosentiden - The Time of the Roses) 
  • Ein Traum (En Drom - A Dream) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $68.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"17440051", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19249989", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.