World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celtic Thunder - Heritage

By Celtic Thunder

By Celtic Thunder. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Celtic. Softcover. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307250).

Item Number: HL.307250

ISBN 1458402851. 9x12 inches.

Our matching folio for Celtic Thunder's 2011 release features a combination of traditional songs, covers, and originals – 19 in all, arranged for piano/vocal/guitar. Includes: Amazing Grace • Black Is the Color • The Galway Girl • Home from the Sea • Kindred Spirits • My Love Is like a Red Red Rose • Noreen • Skye Boat Song • and more.

  • Amazing Grace 
  • Whiskey In The Jar 
  • Take Me Home 
  • You Raise Me Up 
  • Homes Of Donegal 
  • The Dutchman 
  • Galway Girl 
  • Black Is The Colour 
  • Buachaill O'Eirne 
  • Just A Song At Twilight 
  • Kindred Spirits 
  • My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose 
  • I'll Tell Me Ma/Muirsheen Durkin/Courtin In The Kitchen/The Holy Ground 
  • Skye Boat Song 
  • Noreen 
  • Home From The Sea 
  • Red Rose Cafe 
  • A Place In The Choir 
  • Working Man 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-03-10 00:00:00.0 Heritage Album/Celtic Thunder

    I absolutely love this music. I have been a church musician for many years, now I am retired, this is a refreshing change to play. I think there maybe a few errors in notation, but nothing serious.

    18 of 28 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-02-04 00:00:00.0 Celtic Thunder Heritage

    Enjoying it very much. Started me playing again after many years.

    18 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.