World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celine Dion - A New Day Has Come - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Celine Dion

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Celine Dion. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504262).

Item Number: HL.504262

5x5 inches. Matches CD: Epic 86400-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 16 songs: I'm Alive • Prayer • I Surrender • Sorry for Love • Nature Boy.

  • Prayer 
  • Nature Boy 
  • A New Day Has Come 
  • At Last 
  • I'm Alive 
  • Right In Front Of You 
  • Have You Ever Been In Love 
  • Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable) 
  • Ten Days 
  • Goodbye's (The Saddest Word) 
  • Sorry For Love 
  • Aun Existe Amor 
  • The Greatest Reward 
  • When The Wrong One Loves You Right 
  • I Surrender 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.