World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celebration Series: Piano Etudes 4

2015 Edition

By The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Elementary (Level 4)
2015 Edition. Composed by The Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. This edition: 2015 edition. Celebration Series. Method book & online audio. 20 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company (FH.C5S04).

Item Number: FH.C5S04

ISBN 978-1-55440-722-4.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmuller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

About Celebration Series

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

  • Etude in C Major, op. 176, no. 24  Composed by Jean-Baptiste Duvernoy
  • Folk Dance, op. 39, no. 17  Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • The Top  Composed by Mel. Bonis
  • Etude in E Major, op. 139, no. 66  Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Masquerade  Composed by Linda Niamath
  • Etude in G Major, op. 823, no. 53  Composed by Carl Czerny
  • The Avalanche, Op. 45, No. 2  Composed by Stephen Heller
  • Solitude  Composed by Joyce Grill
  • Prayer, op. 25, no. 5  Composed by Genari Karganov
  • Allegro in G Major, op. 38, no. 19  Composed by Johann Wilhelm Hassler
  • Cradle Song, op. 101, no. 6  Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Dragon Fly  Composed by William L. Gillock
  • Little Etude  Composed by Bela Bartok
  • The Somersault King  Composed by Mike Schoenmehl
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.