World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celebration of Hymns - viola

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Viola solo/ensemble - Varied
Composed by Various. Arranged by A. Laurence Lyon. Solo/ensemble book. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.00723).

Item Number: JK.00723

This viola book for the Celebration of Hymns series includes the following hymn titles: I Am A Child of God; Redeemer of Israel; Each Life That Touches Ours For Good; Creation Medley; I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go; The Spirit of God; How Gentle God's Commands; Just A Prayer Away; and Christ The Lord Is Risen Today. Also available separately are the violin book(#001600), piano accompaniment book (#00858), cello book (#00722), the double bass book (#01511) and the accompaniment CD (#01644).

  • I Am a Child of God 
  • Redeemer of Israel 
  • Each Life that Touches Ours for Good 
  • Creation Medley 
  • I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go 
  • The Spirit of God 
  • How Gentle God's Commands 
  • Just A Prayer Away 
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today 
Close X

I am a music teacher.