World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


CD Accompaniment Pack 13 (2001 Two-part)

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral. Accompaniment CD. Heritage Music Press #99/1579H. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.99-1579H).

Item Number: LO.99-1579H

This CD contains accompaniment tracks for the 2001 Heritage Music Press octavos in the New Horizons and Sing Out Series.

  • Dreams Of The Sleeping Birds 
  • A Song Sung Once 
  • What Color Is The Music 
  • The Looth Tooth Tune 
  • Christmas Is Coming And We Are Getting Fat 
  • Glow Worm 
  • The Noel Cha Cha 
  • Haru Ga Kita 
  • Jingle All The Way(s) 
  • A Little Mozart 
  • On The Railroad 
  • Eja Eja 
  • Seein Things At Night 
  • Two Jests For Fun 
  • We Can Share A Dream 
  • Rock A My Soul 
  • I Hear America Singing 
  • Madrigal Of Joy 
  • A Patriotic Salute 
  • Polly Wolly Doodle 
  • Po La'i E 
  • Rhythm Of The Rain 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.