World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cavalier Songs

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice and piano
Edited by Ian Spink. Songs. Selected from Musica Britannica, Volume 33. Published by Stainer & Bell Ltd. (ST.B325).

Item Number: ST.B325

ISBN 978-0-85249-325-0.

Selected from Musica Britannica, Volume 33.

  • Wilt thou forgive the sin? D - G  Performed by John Hilton
  • Wilt Chloris cast her sun-bright eyes? G sharp - F  Performed by Simon Ives
  • Mark how the blushful morn D - G  Performed by Nicholas Lanier
  • Stay, silly heart, and do not break D - F  Performed by Nicholas Lanier
  • Bid me but live, and I will live G - F  Performed by Henry Lawes
  • No, no, fair heretic, it cannot be E - F(G  Performed by Henry Lawes
  • Out upon it, I have lov'd C - D  Performed by Henry Lawes
  • Sweet stay awhile, why do you rise? D - G  Performed by Henry Lawes
  • Will you know my mistress' face? E flat - F  Performed by Henry Lawes
  • Faith be no longer coy F - G  Performed by William Lawes
  • Since 'tis my fate to be thy slave E - E  Performed by William Webb
  • In a season all oppressed G sharp - E  Performed by John Wilson
  • Since love hath in thine and mine eye D - F  Performed by John Wilson
  • Take, O take those lips away G - G  Performed by John Wilson
  • Wherefore peep'st thou, envious day? G - A  Performed by John Wilson

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Cavalier Songs
Vocal Warm-ups

Buy both for $25.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"18538384", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.