World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Carole King - Tapestry

By Carole King

Be the first! Write a Review

By Carole King. Finger Style Guitar. Pop. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699190).

Item Number: HL.699190

ISBN 0634006649. 9x12 inches.

Features fingerstyle guitar arrangements in notes and tab for 13 songs from Carole King's classic, ground-breaking album. Includes: Beautiful • I Feel the Earth Move • It's Too Late • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman • Smackwater Jack • So Far Away • Tapestry • Will You Love Me Tomorrow • You've Got a Friend • more. Also includes an introduction, and a selected discography.

  • Home Again 
  • Way Over Yonder 
  • Beautiful 
  • Smackwater Jack 
  • Out In The Cold 
  • I Feel The Earth Move 
  • It's Too Late 
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 
  • So Far Away 
  • Tapestry 
  • Where You Lead 
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) 
  • You've Got A Friend 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.