World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Carole King Deluxe Anthology

By Carole King

P/V/G Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
By Carole King. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Adult Contemporary and Pop. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 256 pages. Hal Leonard #310383. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306090).

Item Number: HL.306090

ISBN 9780793565498. 9x12 inches.

A comprehensive collection of 70 of her hits, including: Been to Canaan * I Feel the Earth Move * It's Too Late * (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman * One Fine Day * Smackwater Jack * Some Kind of Wonderful * Up on the Roof * Will You Love Me Tomorrow? * You Light Up My Life * You've Got a Friend * and more.

  • Some Kind Of Wonderful 
  • Home Again 
  • Way Over Yonder 
  • Beautiful 
  • Smackwater Jack 
  • Believe In Humanity 
  • Brother, Brother 
  • You Light Up My Life 
  • Only Love Is Real 
  • Nightingale 
  • Hard Rock Cafe 
  • Snow Queen 
  • Simple Things 
  • Wrap Around Joy 
  • Hey, Girl 
  • So Much Love 
  • One To One 
  • Being At War With Each Other 
  • Chicken Soup With Rice 
  • You're Something New 
  • Stand Behind Me 
  • Main Street Saturday Night 
  • You're The One Who Knows 
  • Where Does Love Go 
  • Music 
  • Time Gone By 
  • Too Much Rain 
  • I Can't Stay Mad At You 
  • Wasn't Born To Follow 
  • You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine 
  • So Many Ways 
  • Back To California 
  • Bitter With The Sweet 
  • Paradise Alley 
  • Can't You Be Real 
  • Down Home 
  • Dancin' With Tears In My Eyes 
  • Now That Everything's Been Said 
  • Don't Bring Me Down 
  • Ferguson Road 
  • God Only Knows 
  • High Out Of Time 
  • Keep Your Hands Off My Baby 
  • Come Down Easy 
  • Been To Canaan 
  • Chains 
  • Corazon 
  • Crying In The Rain 
  • Go Away, Little Girl 
  • Halfway To Paradise 
  • Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll) 
  • I Feel The Earth Move 
  • It's Going To Take Some Time 
  • It's Too Late 
  • Jazzman 
  • The Loco-motion 
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 
  • Oh No, Not My Baby 
  • So Far Away 
  • Sweet Seasons 
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby 
  • Tapestry 
  • Up On The Roof 
  • What A Sweet Thing That Was 
  • Where You Lead 
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) 
  • It Might As Well Rain Until September 
  • You've Got A Friend 
  • One Fine Day 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Carole King Deluxe Anthology

Buy both for $50.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"2898874", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2901930", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Raleigh, NC
    Difficulty Level:
  • May 30, 2011 Carole Kine Deluxe Anthology

    All her great songs are included, however this particular book was not what I was looking for as a pianist. The book in my opinion is more for someone who wants to sing her songs and play along on guitar. I was looking more for arrangements for piano. It was...

    my fault, I did play the example piece before ordering. I do not mean to take away from the book, as I said I was expecting mor piano solo arrangements.

    Read More
    27 of 47 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Charles Betz
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 06, 2007 Carol King Delux Anthology Review

    A great collection of some fabulous songs. Not for the beginner. Table of contents was really good. Clear execution of scores and lyrics.

    26 of 48 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • September 02, 2003 How can you beat Carole King?

    The definitive rocknroll songwriter. In this book, you get all of her great material, all the classics are here. The only drawback is that some of the arrangements are different, for example, in all of the songs where there's a piano solo, those parts are cut out, most noticeably...

    in "I feel the earth move." If you're looking to get that one and play the piano solo with it, buy "Tapestry" instead. "Will you Still Love Me Tomorrow" is completely different, it's written in G major instead of C major. "Up on the Roof", same deal. All of the "Tapestry" songs are in here, but again, the arrangements in some of the songs are different than if you bought "Tapestry" on its own. The different arrangements on only some of the songs shouldn't deter you from buying this collection of the finest songs rocknroll has to offer.

    Read More
    32 of 59 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.