World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Frederick Loewe

(TW) Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Frederick Loewe and Alan Jay Lerner. Vocal Score. Broadway. 240 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312061).

Item Number: HL.312061

ISBN 9780881880083. 9.0x12.0x0.61 inches.

The complete vocal score to the Lerner and Loewe musical featuring 15 tracks: Before I Gaze at You Again * C'est Moi * Camelot * Follow Me * Guenevere * Guenevere's Welcome * How to Handle a Woman * I Loved You Once in Silence * I Wonder What the King Is Doing Tonight * If Ever I Would Leave You * The Lusty Month of May * March * Seven Deadly Virtues,The * The Simple Joys of Maidenhood * What Do Simple Folks Do.

  • Before I Gaze At You Again 
  • C'est Moi 
  • Camelot 
  • Follow Me 
  • How To Handle A Woman 
  • I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight 
  • If Ever I Would Leave You 
  • The Lusty Month Of May 
  • Guenevere's Welcome 
  • Seven Deadly Virtues,The 
  • Guenevere 
  • March 
  • I Loved You Once In Silence 
  • The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood 
  • What Do The Simple Folk Do? 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Vocal Warm-Ups

Buy both for $89.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"2909849", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Villa Hills, KY
  • April 28, 2004 Camelot: An exquisate piece of work

    This Camelot songbook is perfect for anybody who sings and actually loves the play/movie. I personally am a fan, and this book has every song that I love, and is just what I was looking for. So all you Camelot fans out there who sing or have a piano...

    , this is for you!!!!

    Read More
    30 of 67 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.