World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bullet for My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire

By Bullet For My Valentine

Be the first! Write a Review

By Bullet For My Valentine. Guitar Recorded Version. Heavy Metal, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690957).

Item Number: HL.690957

ISBN 9781423458197. 9x12 inches.

The second studio CD from this Welsh metal quartet reached #4 on the Billboard 200. Our songbook offers notes & tab for all 11 heavy songs, plus the bonus track “Ashes of the Innocent.” PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Disappear 
  • Scream Aim Fire 
  • Ashes Of The Innocent 
  • Deliver Us From Evil 
  • End Of Days 
  • Forever And Always 
  • Hearts Burst Into Fire 
  • Last To Know 
  • Say Goodnight 
  • Waking The Demon 
  • Take It Out On Me 
  • Eye Of The Storm 

Buy Together




Buy both for $92.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"18638994", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.