World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Buddy Guy Anthology

By Buddy Guy

Be the first! Write a Review

By Buddy Guy. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 208 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691027).

Item Number: HL.691027

ISBN 1423475739. 9x12 inches.

Contains 20 of the bluesmaster's classics transcribed note for note with tab: Damn Right, I've Got the Blues • First Time I Met the Blues • Five Long Years • I Smell a Rat • Leave My Girl Alone • Let Me Love You Baby • Midnight Train • My Time After Awhile • She Suits Me to a Tee • Stone Crazy • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Stone Crazy 
  • Five Long Years 
  • Blues At My Baby's House 
  • Just Playing My Axe 
  • $100 Bill 
  • Buddy's Blues (Buddy's Boogie) 
  • Are You Losing Your Mind? 
  • I Smell A Rat 
  • She Suits Me To A Tee 
  • My Time After Awhile 
  • She's Out There Somewhere 
  • Midnight Train 
  • A Man And The Blues 
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb 
  • Man Of Many Words 
  • Damn Right, I've Got The Blues 
  • Leave My Girl Alone 
  • Let Me Love You Baby 
  • Rememberin' Stevie 
  • First Time I Met The Blues 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.