World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Brookfield Press/Daybreak Music BonusTrax CD - Vol. 8, No. 1

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Arranged by Various. Brookfield Choral Series. Sacred. CD only. Published by Brookfield Press (HL.8748992).

Item Number: HL.8748992

5x5 inches.

BonusTrax CDs are value-packed accompaniment CDs containing recordings of several church anthems, each in three versions: Demonstration, Split-Trax, Instruments only.

Titles include: The Church's One Foundation (arr. Purifoy) • The Glorious Resurrection Day (arr. Pethel) • Here I Am to Worship (arr. Christopher) • In Rememberance of Me (Beall/Brymer) • Jesus Paid It All (arr. Lanier) • Lead Me to Calvary (Burroughs) • Out of Love, He Broke the Bread (Parker/Harlan) • Shout to the Lord (arr. Purifoy).

  • In Remembrance Of Me 
  • Jesus Paid It All 
  • Shout to the Lord 
  • Out Of Love, He Broke The Bread 
  • Lead Me To Calvary 
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee 
  • The Church's One Foundation 
  • This Glorious Resurrection Day 
  • Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.