World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Brass Virtuosi (CD)

Works for Solo Brass and Concert Band by Philip Sparke

By Philip Sparke

Be the first! Write a Review

Concert Band
Works for Solo Brass and Concert Band by Philip Sparke. Composed by Philip Sparke (1951-). Anglo Music Concert Band CD. Solo & Concerto. CD. Anglo Music Press #0203. Published by Anglo Music Press (HL.44007020).

Item Number: HL.44007020

5x5.5 inches.

Includes: Manhattan • Euphonium Concerto No. 2 • Tuba Concerto • Harlequin • Trombone Concerto.

  • Harlequin 
  • Saturday Serenade: Manhantten 
  • Sunday Scherzo: Manhattan 
  • Giocoso: Euphonium Concerto No2 
  • Adagio: Euphonium Concerto No2 
  • Molto Vivo: Euphonium Concerto No2 
  • Lento: Tuba Concerto 
  • Allegro: Tuba Concerto 
  • Agitato: Trombone Concerto 
  • Molto Lento: Trombone Concerto 
  • Vivo: Trombone Concerto 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.