World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Brass Fanfares and Accompaniments for the Easter Season

By Buckley-Farlee

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ, brass quartet, optional tuba (CD-ROM) - Easy
Composed by Buckley-Farlee. Easter. Published by Concordia Publishing House (CR.97-6995U1).

Item Number: CR.97-6995U1

  • At The Lamb's High Feast We Sing 
  • Awake, My Heart, With Gladness 
  • Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia 
  • Christ Jesus Lay In Death's Strong Bands 
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today 
  • Jesus Lives! THe Victory's Won! 
  • Now All The Vault Of Heaven Resounds 
  • This Joyful Eastertide 
Close X

I am a music teacher.