World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Brandi Carlile - The Firewatcher's Daughter

By Brandi Carlile

Be the first! Write a Review

By Brandi Carlile. Guitar Chord Songbook. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.143233).

Item Number: HL.143233

ISBN 1495014126. 9x12 inches.

A dozen songs matching the 2015 album release by this indie rock guitarist hailing from Washington are presented in melody line format with guitar chord frames and lyrics. Includes: Alibi • Beginning to Feel the Years • Blood Muscle Skin & Bone • The Eye • Heroes and Songs • I Belong to You • Mainstream Kid • Murder in the City • The Stranger at My Door • The Things I Regret • Wherever Is Your Heart • Wilder (We're Chained). This book also includes tuning and capo notes as well as tablature for key riffs and single-note passages.

  • I Belong To You 
  • Alibi 
  • Murder In The City 
  • Beginning To Feel The Years 
  • Blood Muscle Skin & Bone 
  • The Eye 
  • Heroes And Songs 
  • Mainstream Kid 
  • The Stranger At My Door 
  • The Things I Regret 
  • Wherever Is Your Heart 
  • Wilder (We're Chained) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $23.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20058574", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.