World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bon Jovi - The Circle

By Bon Jovi

Be the first! Write a Review

By Bon Jovi. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307119).

Item Number: HL.307119

ISBN 1423491041. 9x12 inches.

Richie Sambora calls Bon Jovi's 11th studio CD “a return to rock and roll.” Here are all 12 songs off the 2009 release, which debuted atop the Billboard 200: Brokenpromiseland • Bullet • Fast Cars • Happy Now • Learn to Love • Live Before You Die • Love's the Only Rule • Superman Tonight • Thorn in My Side • We Weren't Born to Follow • When We Were Beautiful • Work for the Working Man.

  • Thorn In My Side 
  • Fast Cars 
  • Brokenpromiseland 
  • Bullet 
  • Happy Now 
  • Learn To Love 
  • Live Before You Die 
  • Love's The Only Rule 
  • Superman Tonight 
  • We Weren't Born To Follow 
  • When We Were Beautiful 
  • Work For The Working Man 
Close X

I am a music teacher.