World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Blue Skies & Other Irving Berlin Songs

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 48

By Irving Berlin

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard
Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 48. Composed by Irving Berlin. Jazz Piano Solos. Jazz, Standards. Softcover. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.197873).

Item Number: HL.197873

ISBN 9781495075698. 9.0x12.0x0.23 inches. Jazz Piano Solos Series.

22 jazzy arrangements of Irving Berlin gems, including: All by Myself * Be Careful, It's My Heart * Blue Skies * Cheek to Cheek * How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) * I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm * It's a Lovely Day Today * Let Yourself Go * Let's Face the Music and Dance * Puttin' on the Ritz * Say It with Music * Steppin' Out with My Baby * They Say It's Wonderful * What'll I Do? * (I Wonder Why?) You're Just in Love * and more.

About Jazz Piano Solos Series

Each volume of this series features exciting new piano solo arrangements with chord symbols of the songs which helped define a particular jazz style

  • Always 
  • All By Myself 
  • Change Partners 
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart 
  • Blue Skies 
  • Say It Isn't So 
  • Let Yourself Go 
  • Cheek To Cheek 
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 
  • I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 
  • It's A Lovely Day Today 
  • Let's Face The Music And Dance 
  • Puttin' On The Ritz 
  • Say It With Music 
  • Soft Lights And Sweet Music 
  • The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On) 
  • They Say It's Wonderful 
  • What'll I Do? 
  • (I Wonder Why?) You're Just In Love 
  • Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?) 
  • Steppin' Out With My Baby 
  • Russian Lullaby 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.