World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Black Swan

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

By Clint Mansell

Be the first! Write a Review

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by Clint Mansell and Darren Aronofsky. Piano Solo Songbook. Movies, Classical. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313537).

Item Number: HL.313537

ISBN 1458401081. 9x12 inches.

Piano solo arrangements of 11 pieces from this psychological thriller. The score is a collaboration between director Darren Aronofsky and English composer Clint Mansell, based on the music of Tchaikovsky. Includes: The Double • Mother Me • The New Season • A New Swan Queen • Night of Terror • Nina's Dream • Perfection • A Room of Her Own • Stumbled Beginnings... • A Swan Is Born • A Swan Song (For Nina).

  • Nina's Dream 
  • Mother Me 
  • The New Season 
  • A Room Of Her Own 
  • A New Swan Queen 
  • The Double 
  • Night Of Terror 
  • Stumbled Beginnings... 
  • A Swan Is Born 
  • Perfection 
  • A Swan Song (For Nina) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.