World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Black Label Society - Order of the Black

By Black Label Society

Be the first! Write a Review

By Black Label Society. Play It Like It Is. Rock, Heavy Metal. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501600).

Item Number: HL.2501600

ISBN 1603782982. 9x12 inches.

Artist-approved transcriptions of all 13 songs from BLS's searing 2010 CD! Includes the hits Parade of the Dead; and Crazy Horse,; plus: Black Sunday • Chupacabra • Darkest Days • Godspeed Hell Bound • January • Overlord • Riders of the Damned • Shallow Grave • Southern Dissolution • Time Waits for No One • and War of Heaven, with a great intro/interview with Zakk Wylde!

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • January 
  • Black Sunday 
  • Chupacabra 
  • Crazy Horse 
  • Darkest Days 
  • Godspeed Hellbound 
  • Overlord 
  • Parade Of The Dead 
  • Riders Of The Damned 
  • Shallow Grave 
  • Southern Dissolution 
  • Time Waits For No One 
  • War Of Heaven 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.