World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bishop T.D. Jakes & The Potter's House Mass Choir - The Storm Is Over

By Bishop T.D. Jakes & The Potter's House Mass Choir

By Bishop T.D. Jakes & The Potter's House Mass Choir. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Contemporary Christian, General Worship. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306456).

Item Number: HL.306456

ISBN 9780634038693. 9.0x12.0x0.233 inches.

Our matching folio to the inspirational 2001 recording from this acclaimed preacher/author/recording artist and The Potter's House Mass Choir features 10 uplifting songs in styles ranging from gospel to funk. Songs: Bless the Lord * Born Again to Win * The Devil's Already Defeated * Let Your Glory Fill This Place * Lord of All * Marvelous * The Storm Is Over Now * Thou Art My Help * Trust and Obey * When My Season Comes.

  • The Storm Is Over Now 
  • Bless The Lord 
  • Lord Of All 
  • Let Your Glory Fill This Place 
  • Marvelous 
  • Born Again To Win 
  • When My Season Comes 
  • The Devil's Already Defeated 
  • Thou Art My Help 
  • Trust and Obey 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • May 17, 2006 The storm is over is a great song

    this song is simply gets to you in spritual ways and itsnice to listen to.this song lets you take some of the pain away when your feeling down. I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!

    21 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.