World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


BIS: Encores for Cello

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Various. Edited by Werner Thomas-Mifune. Cello (Solo). Sheet Music. Edition Kunzelmann #GM1287. Published by Edition Kunzelmann (PE.GM1287).

Item Number: PE.GM1287

Telemann: Vivace, from Fantasie; J. S. Bach: Prelude, from Partita in D major; J. S. Bach: Fugue in G Minor; Paganini: Caprices Nos. 13, 14 & 19; Piatti: Caprice, Op. 25; Wieniawski: Caprice, Op. 18; Popper: Etude, Op. 28; Albeniz: Asturias; Escudero: Bulerias-Impetu.

  • Vivace, from Fantasie  Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Prelude, from Partita in D major  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Fugue In G Minor  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Caprices Nos. 13, 14 & 19  Composed by Nicolo Paganini
  • Caprice, Op. 25  Composed by Alfredo C. Piatti
  • Caprice, Op. 18  Composed by Henri Wieniawski
  • Etude, Op. 28  Composed by Popper
  • Asturias  Composed by Isaac Albeniz
  • Bulerias-Impetu  Composed by Escudero

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"944895", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19924252", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.