World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Biggest Pop Hits 1996-1997

By Dan Coates

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Easy Piano
Composed by Dan Coates. Piano - Easy Piano Collection. Pop. Book. 116 pages. Alfred Music #00-AF9759. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AF9759).

Item Number: AP.AF9759

ISBN 9780769215686. English.

The 27 songs include: Breakfast at Tiffany's * Butterfly Kisses * By Heart * For You I Will * Hard to Say I'm Sorry * I Believe I Can Fly * I Finally Found Someone * I Love You Always Forever * Macarena * Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) * Say You'll Be There * Un-Break My Heart * You Were Meant for Me and many more.

  • If Tomorrow Never Comes  Composed by Garth Brooks,Kent Blazy
  • For You I Will  Composed by Diane Warren
  • I Believe I Can Fly  Composed by R. Kelly
  • Valentine  Composed by Jim Brickman,Jack Kugell
  • I Finally Found Someone  Additional credits Barbra Streisand,Marvin Hamlisch,Robert John "Mutt" Lange,Bryan Adams
  • Too Late, Too Soon  Additional credits Jon Secada,James Harris III,Terry Lewis
  • For You  Additional credits Kenny Lerum
  • Until I Find You Again  Composed by Richard N. Marx
  • Butterfly Kisses  Composed by Bob Carlisle,Randy Thomas
  • I Don't Want To  Additional credits R. Kelly
  • Hard to Say I'm Sorry  Composed by David "Babyface" Foster,Peter Cetera
  • Send Me a Lover  Additional credits Richard Hahn,George Thatcher
  • Macarena  Composed by Antonio Romero,Rafael Ruiz
  • Count On Me  Additional credits Babyface,Whitney Houston,Michael Houst
  • By Heart  Composed by Jim Brickman,Hollye Leven
  • Breakfast at Tiffany's  Composed by Todd Pipes
  • Always Be My Baby  Additional credits Manuel Seal,Jermaine Dupri,Mariah Carey
  • I Love You Always Forever  Composed by Donna Lewis
  • Hero's Dream  Composed by Jim Brickman
  • That Thing You Do!  Additional credits Adam Schlesinger
  • You Were Meant For Me  Additional credits Jewel Kilcher,Steve Poltz
  • Unbreak My Heart (Regresa a Mi)  Composed by Diane Warren;Lyrics by Marco Flores
  • Say You'll Be There (spice Girls)  Additional credits The Spice Girls,Elliot Kennedy
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)  Composed by John Williams
  • Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)  Additional credits Max Martin,Herbert Crichlow
  • I Believe In You and Me  Composed by Sandy Linzer,David Wolfert
  • For The First Time  Additional credits James Newton Howard,Allan Rich,Jud Friedman
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.