World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Beware the Jabberwock

8 Original Piano Solos Inspired by Lewis Carroll

By Jason Sifford

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - Early Intermediate
8 Original Piano Solos Inspired by Lewis Carroll. Composed by Jason Sifford. Willis. Halloween, Recital, Solos. Softcover. 24 pages. Duration 240 seconds. Published by Willis Music (HL.290023).

Item Number: HL.290023

ISBN 9781540047526. 9.0x12.0x0.096 inches. Jason Sifford Early Intermediate Level.

Allow imagination to take flight with these piano solos by Jason Sifford! Pretend you're performing at the Mad Hatter's tea party, at a concert for the Queen of Hearts, or perhaps galumphing through a mysterious forest. Includes performance notes.

  • Beware The Jabberwock 
  • Galumphing 
  • In The Wabe 
  • O Frabjous Day! 
  • Snicker-Snack 
  • The Tumtum Tree 
  • 'Twas Brillig 
  • Whiffling Through The Tulgey Wood 

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"21156975", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.