World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Todd Rundgren

By Todd Rundgren

Be the first! Write a Review

By Todd Rundgren. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 86 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2502442).

Item Number: HL.2502442

ISBN 1603789545. 9x12 inches.

15 songs from this musical pioneer's long career, including: Bang the Drum All Day • Be Nice to Me • Can We Still Be Friends • Compassion • Couldn't I Just Tell You • A Dream Goes On Forever • Hello, It's Me • I Saw the Light • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference • Just One Victory • Love Is the Answer • Love of the Common Man • Real Man • Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel • We Got to Get You a Woman. Includes a bio and a timeline of his many groundbreaking endeavors.

  • I Saw The Light 
  • Hello, It's Me 
  • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference 
  • Love Is The Answer 
  • Love Of The Common Man 
  • Real Man 
  • A Dream Goes On Forever 
  • Bang the Drum All Day 
  • Be Nice To Me 
  • Couldn't I Just Tell You 
  • Just One Victory 
  • We Got To Get You A Woman 
  • Compassion 
  • Can We Still Be Friends 
  • Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.