World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Tal Farlow

By Tal Farlow

Be the first! Write a Review

By Tal Farlow. Guitar Recorded Version. Jazz. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.125661).

Item Number: HL.125661

ISBN 1480383686. 9x12 inches.

13 of the best-known songs from legendary jazz guitarist Tal Farlow are presented in note-for-note standard guitar notation and tab, including: All Alone • Autumn in New York • Autumn Leaves • Blue Art, Too • Fascinating Rhythm • Mahoney's 11 Ohms • Night and Day • Stella by Starlight • Taking a Chance on Love • There Is No Greater Love • You and the Night and the Music • You Stepped Out of a Dream • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • All Alone 
  • Autumn In New York 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Fascinating Rhythm 
  • Blue Art, Too 
  • Mahoney's 11 Ohms 
  • Stella By Starlight 
  • Taking A Chance On Love 
  • You And The Night And The Music 
  • Night And Day 
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream 
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 
  • (There Is) No Greater Love 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.