World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Robert Cray

By Robert Cray

Be the first! Write a Review

By Robert Cray. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 168 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.127184).

Item Number: HL.127184

ISBN 1480387886. 9x12 inches.

Notes and tab for 16 songs from this modern blues man: Baby's Arms • Bad Influence • (Won't Be) Coming Home • Don't Be Afraid of the Dark • The Forecast (Calls for Pain) • Nothing Against You • Phone Booth • Poor Johnny • Right Next Door • She's Into Somethin' • Smoking Gun • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • What Would You Say 
  • You Move Me 
  • She's Into Somethin' 
  • Phone Booth 
  • Smoking Gun 
  • Bad Influence 
  • Playin' With My Friends 
  • Right Next Door 
  • Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark 
  • Nothin' But A Woman 
  • (Won't Be) Coming Home 
  • Baby's Arms 
  • Nothing Against You 
  • Poor Johnny 
  • Time Makes Two 
  • The Forecast (Calls For Pain) 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Best of Robert Cray
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $89.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19972127", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.