World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Motion City Soundtrack

By Motion City Soundtrack

Be the first! Write a Review

By Motion City Soundtrack. Guitar Recorded Version. Punk, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691005).

Item Number: HL.691005

ISBN 1423484630. 9x12 inches.

13 highlights from this Minneapolis punk quintet's first three albums. Includes: Broken Heart • Everything Is Alright • Fell in Love Without You • Fell in Love Without You (Acoustic) • The Future Freaks Me Out • Hold Me Down • It Had to Be You • Last Night • Make Out Kids • My Favorite Accident • This Is for Real • Time Turned Fragile • When You're Around.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Last Night 
  • The Future Freaks Me Out 
  • My Favorite Accident 
  • Everything Is Alright 
  • Hold Me Down 
  • Make Out Kids 
  • Time Turned Fragile 
  • When You're Around 
  • Broken Heart 
  • Fell In Love Without You 
  • Fell In Love Without You (Acoustic) 
  • It Had To Be You 
  • This Is For Real 
Close X

I am a music teacher.