World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Metallica - Transcribed Full Scores

Revised Edition

By Metallica

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass, Drums, Guitar
Revised Edition. By Metallica. Guitar Personality. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 312 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501409).

Item Number: HL.2501409

ISBN 160378165X. 8.5x11 inches.

This revised edition features 12 tracks transcribed note-for-note for each instrument exactly as it appears on the original recordings. Songs include: Battery • Blackened • The Day That Never Comes • Enter Sandman • Fight Fire with Fire • For Whom the Bell Tolls • Fuel • Master of Puppets • One • St. Anger • Until It Sleeps • Whiplash.

  • Until It Sleeps 
  • One 
  • Fuel 
  • Fight Fire With Fire 
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls 
  • St. Anger 
  • The Day That Never Comes 
  • Enter Sandman 
  • Master Of Puppets 
  • Whiplash 
  • Battery 
  • Blackened 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.